top of page

Never Miss an update!

recent Posts

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Jan. 16 - Jan. 22 Weekly Planner Spread


So was it just me, or did this week fly by SUPER fast?!

I had the most lazy week this week! I feel like my planner looks so plain and bare this time. My boys and I have been sick with a yucky cough and cold, so I only did the bare minimum!

Bikini Body Mommy 6.0 started on Monday!! I had to actually get out of the house to get some groceries on Thursday. But other than that, I didn't really get much accomplished! Sometimes we just need those days though, right? I still have yet to watch Nashville from this week, so I might sit down with some wine tonight and finish it!

This week I used another My Newest Addiction kit. This one is Sun Child Mini Kit in matte. I don't normally gravitate towards oranges, but it was just too pretty to pass up! What do you think?!

I also can't do a weekly spread without my Planner Kate or MAMBI sticker books!

Here's to getting more done next week! yeah, right! ;)


bottom of page