top of page

Never Miss an update!

recent Posts

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Jan. 9 - Jan. 15 Weekly Planner Spread


Hey, y'all! This week I was really lazy! I had low energy and didn't have the motivation to get much done. I really fell in love with this mini kit from My Newest Addiction on Etsy! Pink and floral just make my heart sing and she totally pulled off a win in my books! Total heart eyes, guys!

So I also used my PlannerKate1 functional stickers. I was super excited because the order I mentioned last week came in just in time to use with this spread! EEK! I'll be sharing that haul with you this week - get excited!

So, I got a super sweet Christmas card from Shannon Leigh! (She runs TheHoneyBShop on Etsy!) You guys!! She added the CUTEST little sticker sampler sheet of deco stickers to the card!! The colors went almost perfectly with my floral kit, so I used a few to take up some space and add a little pop of cute ;)

I also can't plan without using my MAMBI sticker books! I use this one every week. If you are just staring out and can't spend a lot, then I highly recommend picking one of these up from Hobby Lobby or Michael's! Both stores usually have coupons you can use to get it cheaper than advertised.

bottom of page